close menu

Fehler beim Absenden des Formulars

Bitte aktualisiere das Formular, um die Fehler zu beheben, und sende es erneut.

Arbeiten mit atlasGO

Ready to talk with our Business Development team?

For corporations
For nonprofits
Los geht's
  • Dieses Feld dient zur Validierung und sollte nicht verändert werden.

  • Dieses Feld dient zur Validierung und sollte nicht verändert werden.

Häufig gestellte Fragen gemeinnütziger Partner

FAQ unserer gemeinnützigen Partner

Welchen Service bietet ihr für gemeinnützige Organisationen an?

Wir bieten innovative Kampagnen für das Engagement einer virtuellen Community, wie z. B. virtuelle Läufe - eine nahtloses all-in-one-Erlebnis mit einer benutzerdefinierten Registrierungs-/Ticketing-Plattform, einer mobilen App für Tracking und Engagement sowie integrierten Peer-to-Peer-Fundraising-Funktionen. (FAQ unserer gemeinnützigen Partner)

Was ist in meiner virtuellen Aktion enthalten?

Du hast einen festen Projektmanager für dein Projekt , der deine Veranstaltung von Anfang bis Ende verwaltet und wirkungsvolle Inhalte für dich erstellt. Du wählst deine gewünschten Funktionen und Aktivitäten selbst aus und wir richten alles für dich ein.

Jede virtuelle Spendenaktion umfasst deine eigene benutzerdefinierte Registrierungs-/Ticketseite, Peer-to-Peer-Fundraising und unsere interaktive mobile App. 

 

Wie viel kostet es, eine virtuelle Spendenaktion zu planen?

Mehr über unsere Preise erfährst du hier.

Helft ihr dabei meinen virtuellen Lauf zu vermarkten?

Wir helfen dir unglaublich gern mit Empfehlungen und Tipps zur Kommunikation und Vermarktung deines virtuellen Laufs in deiner Community. Wir möchten aber betonen, dass unsere Verantwortung darin besteht, die technische Implementierung, Durchführung und Wartung deines virtuellen Laufs sicherzustellen. Wir stellen deinen Lauf auf virtualrace.org vor, können dir aber nicht garantieren, dass Mitglieder unserer Community an deinem virtuellen Lauf teilnehmen. Es liegt in deiner Verantwortung, deinen Lauf zu vermarkten und sicherzustellen, dass sich deine Community deiner Sache anschließt.

Wie tracke ich meinen Lauf?

Die mobile atlasGO-App verfügt über GPS-Tracking. Es gibt außerdem eine manuelle Option, mit der Benutzer:innen ihre Informationen eingeben können.

Die App lässt sich vollständig mit den folgenden Integrationen nutzen:

– Strava

– Fitbit

– Garmin

– Apple Health

Aus welchen Aktivitäten kann ich wählen?

Wir bieten über 300 Aktivitäten zur Auswahl an. Hier sind einige Beispiele:

Gehen, Laufen, Radfahren, Yoga, Meditation, Fitnesstraining, Schritte zählen, Zumba, Schwimmen, Fußball, Tennis, Snowboarden/Skifahren, Golf, Rollstuhl, Boxen, Badminton, Kampfsport, Wassergymnastik, Stehpaddeln, Klettern, Kajakfahren, Surfen, Freiwilligenarbeit, Kochen, Backen, Puzzeln, Müll aufsammeln, Buch lesen, Sprache lernen, Heimwerken, … 

Kann ich die atlasGO-App ausprobieren oder ein Beispiel eines virtuellen Laufs ansehen?

Ja, natürlich! Du kannst atlasGO herunterladen und ausprobieren und zum Beispiel an einer unserer kostenlosen Community-Challenges teilnehmen, um die wichtigsten Features unserer App kennenzulernen. Bitte denke dabei daran, dass die kostenlosen Challenges nicht alle Optionen aufzeigen, die du für deinen virtuellen Lauf wählen kannst. 

Hier kannst du bereits veranstaltete, aktuelle und geplante Läufe auf unserer Webseite anschauen: virtualrace.org

Planst du einen Lauf mit uns, kannst du selbst entscheiden, ob dein Event auf unserer Webseite angezeigt werden soll, damit es mehr Aufmerksamkeit bekommt.

Plane direkt deinen eigenen virtuellen Lauf!

Diese Website speichert Cookies auf deinem Computer. Diese Cookies werden verwendet, um Informationen darüber zu sammeln, wie du mit unserer Website interagierst, und ermöglichen uns, uns an dich zu erinnern. Wir verwenden diese Informationen, um dein Surferlebnis zu verbessern und anzupassen sowie für Analysen und Metriken über unsere Besucher sowohl auf dieser Website als auch in anderen Medien. Um mehr über die von uns verwendeten Cookies zu erfahren, lies bitte unsere Datenschutzbestimmungen.

de_DEGerman

close menu

Error submitting form

Please update the form to fix the errors and resubmit.

Work With atlasGO

Request a demo

Select the product that fits you to begin:

I am a corporation
I am an non-profit
Get Started
  • Request a demo.

    Complete this form so we can get in contact with you.
  • Tell us about your company.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

  • Request a demo.

    Complete this form so we can get in contact with you.
  • Tell us about organization.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

en_USEnglish

FAQ from our Non-profit Partners

What service do you offer for Non-profit Organization?

We offer innovative virtual community engagement campaigns, such as virtual races – a seamless all-in-one experience with a custom registration/ticketing platform, a mobile app for tracking and engagement as well as integrated peer-to-peer fundraising capabilities. ( FAQ from our Non-Profit Partners)

What's included in my virtual race?

You will have a dedicated Project Manager for your project and we will manage your event from start to finish, create impactful content, you get to choose the features and activities you want! We set it all up for you!

Every virtual race includes your own custom registration/ticket page, peer-to-peer fundraising, and our engaging mobile app. 

 

How much does it cost to create a virtual race?

Reach out to us and we’re happy to provide you with a quote! In general, we charge a service fee to implement your virtual race based on your needs. On top of that, we charge a ticket fee and for the implementation of sponsors. However, we do not charge you based on the number of funds you raise with your virtual race. The more you raise, the happier we are. We also try to make sure to offer you pricing that reflects a low-risk, high-reward approach to ensure a low barrier of entry for your virtual race!

Will you help me to market my virtual race?

We are happy to help you by providing best practices and tips on how to communicate and market your virtual race to your community. However, we want to set clear expectations that our responsibility is to deliver on the technical implementation, execution and maintenance of your virtual race. While we will feature your race on virtualrace.org we cannot guarantee that members of our community will join your virtual race. It is your responsibility to market your race and to make sure that your community is joining your cause!

Can I add a medal for my participants?

Yes! Remember to ask us for more details when you reach out! Orders start out at minimum of 100 medals. We help design, manufacture and ship the medals to participants.

How do I track my race?

The atlasGO mobile app has GPS tracking and there’s also a manual option for people to enter their information if they prefer.

It also integrates fully with these below:

– Strava

– Fitbit

– Garmin

What activities can I choose from?

We have over 100 activities to choose from. Here are some of those:

Walking, running, biking, yoga, meditation, gym workout, steps, zumba, swimming, soccer, tennis, snowboarding/skiing, golf, wheelchair, boxing, badminton, martial arts, aqua gym, paddle boarding, climbing, kayaking, surfing, volunteering, cooking, baking, puzzle, pick up trash, reading a book, language, DIY,… 

Can I try out the atlasGO application or see an example of a virtual race?

Yes, of course! Feel free to try atlasGO and give it a try. You can join one of our free community challenges to experience the most important features of the application. Please consider that these challenges do not show you the whole set of options you will have for your virtual race! You can also join our demo challenge here.

You can also see past, live and upcoming races on our virtual race website virtualrace.org

When you create a race with us, your virtual race can be part of this website if you want to and increase visibility!

Start your own virtual race today!

Request demo

This website stores cookies on your computer. These cookies are used to collect information about how you interact with our website and allows us to remember you. We use this information in order to improve and customize your browsing experience and for analytics and metrics about our visitors both on this website and other media. To find out more about the cookies we use, please see our Privacy Policy.

Created with love in San Francisco

Corporations

Non-Profits

Community Members

Why atlasGO?

Download on the App Store Get it on the Play Store
atlasGO
en_USEnglish